Welcome To The Official


CD's | T-Shirts | Music Downloads | Hats | Stickers

Stoney LaRue Store Customer Service

Please allow 7-14 business days for shipping after you are notified that your order is processing.

Please contact us for any issues with your order!

Store Manager: Jake Wheat

Stoney LaRue - Red Dirt Album (Pre-Order - Ships 8.23.19)

SKU 00020
In stock
Product Details

1. Down in Flames

2. Closer to You
3. Idabel Blues
4. Downtown
5. Solid Gone
6. Walk Away
7. Texas Moon
8. One Chord Song
9. Bluebird Wine
10. Let Me Hold You

11. Forever Young

Debut album is now on RED vinyl, ships on 8.23.19! Order yours today while supplies last!

Save this product for later

Please contact Jake Wheat at jake@jakewheat.com for order issues, or you may call: 502-381-3119.

Orders can take up to 14 business days to be processed, and tracking numbers are sent via. email once the order is shipped.

Orders cannot be refunded.