Welcome To The Official


CD's | T-Shirts | Music Downloads | Hats | Stickers

Stoney LaRue
Fan Submitted Merch Photos!

Got photos to share with us?
Send to: jake@jakewheat.com & give us permission in the email please!

MP3 Digital Downloads: Stoney LaRue's "Aviator"


MP3 Digital Downloads: Stoney LaRue's "Aviator" AVIATORMP3DOWN

The "Aviator" album from Stoney LaRue in MP3 format. This is a full album download, be advised that once you place your order the download will be processed. It may take a few moments to receive your download email, and if you do not see the email in your inbox - please check your spam/junk folder.

When you order, you will receive an email with each track linked to an online MP3 file. The MP3 link will expire in 72 hours, so please download each track asap! Because some mobile devices do not allow you to download attachments from emails, please use a laptop or computer only to obtain a digital copy of this album.
If you need technical support for a download purchase, please email support at: support@streetblastmedia.com

Track Listing::

1. One And Only
2. Golden Shackles
3. Til I'm Moving On
4. Aviator
5. First One To Know
6. Blending Colors
7. Spitfire
8. Still Runnin'
9. A Little To Long
10. It's To Soon
11. Million Dollar Blues

12. Dark Side Of The Line

$7.99 In stock

Please contact Jake Wheat at jake@jakewheat.com for order issues, or you may call: 502-381-3119.

Orders can take up to 14 business days to be processed, and tracking numbers are sent via. email once the order is shipped.

Orders cannot be refunded.