Welcome To The Official


CD's | T-Shirts | Music Downloads | Hats | Stickers

Stoney LaRue
Fan Submitted Merch Photos!

Got photos to share with us?
Send to: jake@jakewheat.com & give us permission in the email please!

Audio CD: Stoney LaRue's "Velvet"


Audio CD: Stoney LaRue's "Velvet" AUDIOCD-VELVET_BIN004

Track Listing

1. Dresses
2. Wiregrass
3. Look at Me Fly
4. Travelin' Kind
5. Sharecropper
6. Sirens
7. Te Amo Mas Que
8. Has Been
9. Way Too Long
10. Velvet
$9.99 In stock

Please contact Jake Wheat at jake@jakewheat.com for order issues, or you may call: 502-381-3119.

Orders can take up to 14 business days to be processed, and tracking numbers are sent via. email once the order is shipped.

Orders cannot be refunded.